Open vision bar
Go Bulldogs!
Go Bulldogs!
Choose Covington
Join our Team
Home of the Bulldogs
Home of the Bulldogs
Lady Bulldogs 2021-22
Lady Bulldogs 2021-22
Gary Huhn Honored for Years of Service
Gary Huhn Honored for Years of Service
Go Bulldogs!
Go Bulldogs!
The Holmes Marching Bulldogs entertain the crowd at halftime
The Holmes Marching Bulldogs entertain the crowd at halftime
Go Bulldogs!
Go Bulldogs!
Go Bulldogs!
Go Bulldogs!
Holmes Marching Band
Holmes Marching Band
2009 State Champions
2009 State Champions
Holmes High School
Holmes High School
Holmes High School
Holmes Football Field
Holmes Football Field
Holmes Football Field
Students in Class
Students in Class
Students in Class
Students in Class
Homecoming Parade
Homecoming Parade
Homecoming Parade
Homecoming Parade
Homecoming Parade
Homecoming Parade
Dog Pound
Dog Pound
The Bulldog mascot poses with two young fans.
Bulldogs are #1
Dream, Achieve, Succeed

Coaches

Last Updated: 11/13/2018 2:49 PM

Athletic Office

Phone: 859.655.9545, extension 16261

Athletic Director - Ken Ellis -       ken.ellis@covington.kyschools.us

Athletic Office Administrative Assistant - Tina Stevens - tina.stevens@covington.kyschools.us

 

Fall Sports

Football - Ben Nevels, Head Coach - ben.nevels@covington.kyschools.us

Volleyball - Pam Brewer, Head Coach - pam.brewer@covington.kyschools.us

Cross Country - , Head Coach -

Boys Soccer - 

Girls Soccer - 

Cheerleading - Tina Stevens, Head Coach - tina.stevens@covington.kyschools.us

 

Winter Sports

Swimming - Deborah Winkler, Head Coach - deborah.winkler@covington.kyschools.us

Wrestling - Andy Price, Head Coach - andy.price@covington.kyschools.us

Boys Basketball - Brad Carr, Head Coach - brad.carr@covington.kyschools.us

Girls Basketball - , Head Coach -

Cheerleading - Tina Stevens, Head Coach - tina.stevens@covington.kyschools.us

 

Spring Sports

Baseball - Eddie Nelson, Head Coach -

Fastpitch Softball - Dan Curtis, Head Coach -

Boys Track - Jon Hopkins, Head Coach - jonathan.hopkins@covington.kyschools.us

Girls Track - Jon Hopkins, Head Coach - jonathan.hopkins@covington.kyschools.us

Holmes High School  |  2500 Madison Ave.  |  Covington, KY 41014
Phone:859.655.9545  |  Fax:859.581.7259