Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
Holmes Softball Team
Holmes Softball
Holmes Baseball Team
Holmes Baseball
Holmes Basketball
Holmes Basketball
Bulldog Madness 2018
Bulldog Madness 2018
Holmes High School ROTC
Holmes High School ROTC
Students in Class
Students in Class
Students in Class
Students in Class
First Day of School 2018
First Day of School 2018
Football
Football
Volleyball
Volleyball
Soccer
Soccer
Cross Country
Cross Country
Volleyball
Volleyball
Soccer
Soccer
Homecoming Parade
Homecoming Parade
Homecoming Parade
Homecoming Parade
Homecoming Parade
Homecoming Parade
Homecoming Parade
Homecoming Parade
Homecoming Parade
Homecoming Parade
Homecoming Parade
Homecoming Parade
Football
Football
Dog Pound
Dog Pound
Cross Country
Cross Country
First Day of School 2018
First Day of School 2018
First Day of School 2018
First Day of School 2018
First Day of School 2018
First Day of School 2018
Class of 2018
Class of 2018
Class of 2018
Class of 2018
Class of 2018
Class of 2018
Class of 2018
Class of 2018
Class of 2018
Class of 2018
Governors Scholars Program Participants
Governors Scholars Program Participants
Holmes jumps out to an early lead.
Holmes jumps out to an early lead.
The Bulldog mascot poses with two young fans.
Bulldogs are #1
Dream, Achieve, Succeed

Coaches

Athletic Office

Phone: 859.655.9545, extension 16261

Athletic Director - Stan Steidel - stan.steidel@covington.kyschools.us

Athletic Office Administrative Assistant - Tina Stevens - tina.stevens@covington.kyschools.us

 

Fall Sports

Football - Ben Nevels, Head Coach - ben.nevels@covington.kyschools.us

Volleyball - Deandre Florence, Head Coach - deandre.florence@covington.kyschools.us

Cross Country - Jon Heinrichs, Head Coach -

jon.heinrichs@covington.kyschools.us

Boys Soccer - Christian Reyes, Head Coach - christian.reyes@covington.kyschools.us

Girls Soccer - Brooke Graham, Head Coach - brooke.graham@covington.kyschools.us

Cheerleading - Tina Stevens, Head Coach - tina.stevens@covington.kyschools.us

 

Winter Sports

Swimming - Deborah Winkler, Head Coach - deborah.winkler@covington.kyschools.us

Wrestling - Andy Price, Head Coach - andy.price@covington.kyschools.us

Boys Basketball - Brad Carr, Head Coach - brad.carr@covington.kyschools.us

Girls Basketball - Danielle Wells, Head Coach - danielle.wells@covington.kyschools.us

Cheerleading - Tina Stevens, Head Coach - tina.stevens@covington.kyschools.us

 

Spring Sports

Baseball - Eddie Nelson, Head Coach -

Fastpitch Softball - Michelle Davis, Head Coach - michelle.davis@covington.kyschools.us

Boys Track - Jon Hopkins, Head Coach - jonathan.hopkins@covington.kyschools.us

Girls Track - Jon Hopkins, Head Coach - jonathan.hopkins@covington.kyschools.us

Holmes High School  |  2500 Madison Ave.  |  Covington, KY 41014
Phone:859.655.9545  |  Fax:859.581.7259