Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
Class of 2019
Class of 2019
Class of 2019
Class of 2019
Class of 2019
Class of 2019
Class of 2019
Class of 2019
Class of 2019
Class of 2019
Class of 2019
Class of 2019
Class of 2019
Class of 2019
Holmes Softball Team
Holmes Softball
Holmes Baseball Team
Holmes Baseball
Holmes Basketball
Holmes Basketball
Bulldog Madness 2018
Bulldog Madness 2018
Holmes High School ROTC
Holmes High School ROTC
Students in Class
Students in Class
Students in Class
Students in Class
First Day of School 2018
First Day of School 2018
Volleyball
Volleyball
Soccer
Soccer
Homecoming Parade
Homecoming Parade
Homecoming Parade
Homecoming Parade
Homecoming Parade
Homecoming Parade
Homecoming Parade
Homecoming Parade
Homecoming Parade
Homecoming Parade
Football
Football
Dog Pound
Dog Pound
Cross Country
Cross Country
First Day of School 2018
First Day of School 2018
First Day of School 2018
First Day of School 2018
First Day of School 2018
First Day of School 2018
Holmes jumps out to an early lead.
Holmes jumps out to an early lead.
The Bulldog mascot poses with two young fans.
Bulldogs are #1
Dream, Achieve, Succeed

Staff Directory

Ackerman, Rachel
English Language Learners Teacher, Ext. 13219/16231

rachel.ackerman@covington.kyschools.us

 

Adams, Donna
9th Grade Counselor, Ext. 16212

donna.adams@covington.kyschools.us

 

Alexander, John
Bookstore Assistant, Ext. 16392

john.alexander@covington.kyschools.us

 

Andriacco, Kate
Mentoring Coordinator, Ext. 16360

kate.andriacco@covington.kyschools.us

 

Arnold, Patty
Cafeteria Manager, Ext. 16390

patricia.arnold@covington.kyschools.us

 

Axton, Heather
Math Teacher, Ext. 13323

heather.axton@covington.kyschools.us

 

Baldwin, Dawn
Math Teacher, Ext. 13212

dawn.baldwin@covington.kyschools.us

 

Ballinger, Kelly
Science Teacher, Ext. 13308

kelly.ballinger@covington.kyschools.us

 

Beiersdorfer, Jonathon
English Teacher, Ext.  13216

jonathon.beiersdorfer@covington.kyschools.us

 

Bowen, Bradie
9th Grade Assistant Principal, Ext. 16215

bradie.bowen@covington.kyschools.us

 

Bradford, Joshua
Online Learning Teacher, Ext. 12203

joshua.bradford@covington.kyschools.us

 

Brady, Esther
Director of Special Education/504 Plan, Ext. 16514

esther.brady@covington.kyschools.us

 

Braun, Sharon
ROTC Instructor, Ext. 16504

sharon.braun@covington.kyschools.us

 

Brausch, Dave
Math Teacher, Ext. 13214

david.brausch@covington.kyschools.us

 

Breadon, Dona
9th Grade Administrative Assistant, Ext. 16206

dona.breadon@covington.kyschools.us

 

Breetz, Eric

Carpentry Teacher, Ext. 15228

eric.breetz@covington.kyschools.us

 

Brewer, Pam
English Teacher, Ext. 13220

pam.brewer@covington.kyschools.us

 

Brown, Ben
Special Education Teacher, Ext.

ben.brown@covington.kyschools.us

 

Brown, Diana
North Key Therapist, Ex. 16350

diana.brown@covington.kyschools.us

 

Burchett, Marina
English Teacher, Ext. 13206

marina.burchett@covington.kyschools.us

 

Burchett, Marina
English Language Learners Teacher, Ext. 13219/16231

marina.burchett2@covington.kyschools.us

  

Burnette, Alma
Media Center Assistant, Ext. 16553

alma.burnette@covington.kyschools.us

 

Caldwell, Mike
Social Studies Teacher, Ext. 13322

 

 

Chames, Helen
School Security Assistant

helen.chames@covington.kyschools.us

  

Chapman, Lisa
English Teacher, Ext. 13208

lisa.chapman@covington.kyschools.us

 

Clark, David
School Security Assistant

david.clark@covington.kyschools.us

 

Coleman, Rebecca
Special Education Instructional Assistant, Ext. 13121

rebecca.coleman@covington.kyschools.us

 

Conda, Nick
Math Teacher, Ext. 13204

nicholas.conda@covington.kyschools.us

 

Cunningham, Kevin
Special Education Teacher, Ext. 13309

kevin.cunningham@covington.kyschools.us

 

Dickens, Holly
Youth Service Center Assistant, Ext. 16525

holly.dickens@covington.kyschools.us

 

Dodenhoff, Tim
Spanish Teacher, Ext. 12001

tim.dodenhoff@covington.kyschools.us

 

Donskey, Shana
Special Education Teacher, Ext. 13106

shana.donskey@covington.kyschools.us

 

Duncan, Shelly
Youth Service Center Coordinator, Ext. 16520

shelly.duncan@covington.kyschools.us

 

Fite, Stephen
Science Teacher, Ext. 13318

stephen.fite@covington.kyschools.us

 

Florer, Eli
Special Education Teacher, Ext. 13309

eli.florer@covington.kyschools.us

 

Fowee, Jennifer
Director of Health Services, Ext. 11131

jennifer.fowee@covington.kyschools.us

 

Gaiser, Derek
Social Studes Teacher, Ext. 13225

derek.gaiser@covington.kyschools.us

 

Garcia, Bertha
Spanish Teacher, Ext. 12002

bertha.garcia@covington.kyschools.us

 

Gavin, Helen
Mebs & Associates, Ext. 12006

helen.gavin@covington.kyschools.us

 

Gilvin, Morgan
Art Teacher, Ext. 14100

morgan.gilvin@covington.kyschools.us

 

Gonzalez-Bodden, Vivian
English Language Learners Teacher, Ext. 13219/16231

vivian.gonzalez-bodden@covington.kyschools.us

 

Graham, Brooke
Spanish Teacher, Ext.
12000

brooke.graham@covington.kyschools.us

 

Graham, James
Welding Teacher, Ext. 15108/15112

james.graham@covington.kyschools.us

 

Hagedorn, Kyle
English Teacher, Ext. 13306

kyle.hagedorn@covington.kyschools.us

 

Haney, Jeff
Science Teacher, Ext. 14201

jeffrey.haney@covington.kyschools.us

 

Hardy, Lauren
English Teacher, Ext. 13304

lauren.hardy@covington.kyschools.us
 

Hartman, David
10th Grade Assistant Principal, Ext. 16510

david.hartman@covington.kyschools.us

 

Hays, Shayne
Social Studies Teacher, Ext. 13223

shayne.hays@covington.kyschools.us

 

Helton, David
Math Teacher, Ext. 13327

david.helton@covington.kyschools.us

 

Henson, Denise
Special Education Teacher, Ext. 13119

denise.henson@covington.kyschools.us

 

Hils, Maria

Social Studies Teacher, Ext. 13222

maria.hils@covington.kyschools.us
 

Hoffman, Landan
, Ext. 15318

landan.hoffman@covington.kyschools.us


Hopkins, Jon
12th Grade Counselor, Ext. 16225

jonathan.hopkins@covington.kyschools.us

 

Hornblower, Scott
Principal, Ext. 16210

scott.hornblower@covington.kyschools.us

 

Huhn, Gary
School Support, Ext. 13965

gary.huhn@covington.kyschools.us

 

Humes, Elvis
English Language Learners Instructional Assistant, Ext. 13219/16231

elvis.humes@covington.kyschools.us

 

Jackson, Karra
11th Grade Counselor, Ext. 16205

karra.jackson@covington.kyschools.us

 

Jennings, Zackary
Special Education Instructional Assistant, Ext. 13106

zackary.jennings@covington.kyschools.us

 

Jones, Thessa
Special Education Instructional Assistant, Ext. 13119

thessa.jones2@covington.kyschools.us

 

Jump, Michelle
Social Studies Teacher, Ext. 13224

michelle.jump@covington.kyschools.us

 

Kennison, Renata
Media Center, Ext. 16552

renata.kennison@covington.kyschools.us

 

LaFollette, Julie
School Nurse, Ext. 16358

julie.lafollette@covington.kyschools.us

 

Lorenz, Ashley
College/Career Readiness Coach, Ext. 16309

ashley.lorenz@covington.kyschools.us

 

Lykins, Amber
Administrative Assistant to Principal, Ext. 16209

amber.lykins@covington.kyschools.us

 

Mackiewicz, Paul
Math Teacher, Ext. 13214

paul.mackiewicz@covington.kyschools.us
 

Magner, Tony
10th Grade Assistant Principal, Ext. 16262

tony.magner@covington.kyschools.us

 

McClure, Ashley
Community Learning Center Coordinator, Ext. 16352

ashley.mcclure@covington.kyschools.us

 

Metcalf, Kelsey
12th Grade Adminstrative Assistant, Ext. 16509

kelsey,metcalf@covington.kyschools.us

 

Mitchell, Keith
Custodial Supervisor, Ext. 16220

keith.mitchell@covington.kyschools.us

 

Moore, Brian
Math Teacher, Ext. 13225

brian.moore@covington.kyschools.us

 

Moore, Jason

Business Teacher, Ext. 15328

jason.moore@covington.kyschools.us

 

Nevels, Ben
Special Education Teacher, Ext. 13309

ben.nevels@covington.kyschools.us

 

Noltemeyer, Kylie
Special Education Teacher, Ext. 13121

kylie.noltemeyer@covington.kyschools.us

 

O'Brien, Megan
Science Teacher, Ext. 14101

megan.o'brien@covington.kyschools.us

 

Pastura, Kim
12th Grade Counselor, Ext. 16508

kim.pastura@covington.kyschools.us

 

Pope, Tracy
School Security Assistant

tracy.pope@covington.kyschools.us

 

Rader, Adam
Science Teacher, Ext. 14203

adam.rader@covington.kyschools.us

 

Reed, Matt
Graphic Design Teacher, Ext. 15324

matt.reed@covington.kyschools.us

 

Riley, Brian
Business Teacher, Ext. 15322

brian.riley@covington.kyschools.us

 

Rolfes, Eli

Math Teacher, Ext. 13213

eli.rolfes@covington.kyschools.us

 

Rollins, LaBradford
Special Education Teacher, Ext. 13309

labradford.rollins@covington.kyschools.us

  

Roundtree, Donny
Graphic Design Teacher, Ext. 15316

donny.roundtree@covington.kyschools.us

 

Schreiner, Molly
Social Studies Teacher, Ext. 13314

molly.schreiner@covington.kyschools.us

 

Steidel, Stan
Athletic & Activities Director, Ext. 16260

stan.steidel@covington.kyschools.us

  

Stevens, Tina
Athletic & Activities Administrative Assistant, Ext. 16261

tina.stevens@covington.kyschools.us

 

Stowers, April
In-School Suspension, Ext. 12002

april.stowers@covington.kyschools.us

 

Stuntebeck, Molly
Special Education Instructional Assistant, Ext. 13121

molly.stuntebeck@covington.kyschools.us

 

Swiger, Greg
Special Education Instructional Assistant, Ext. 13119

greg.swiger@covington.kyschools.us

 

Terry, Kim
Director of Chapman Child Care, Ext. 16505

kim.terry@covington.kyschools.us

 

Trenkamp, Alicia
English Teacher, Ext. 13210

alicia.trenkamp@covington.kyschools.us

 

True, Jamie
Health Science Teacher, Ext. 15210

jamie.true@covington.kyschools.us

 

Tucker, Cameron
Health/Physical Education Teacher, Ext. 14202

cameron.tucker@covington.kyschools.us

 

Tucker, Kevin
English Teacher, Ext. 13302

kevin.tucker@covington.kyschools.us

 

Turnick, Angela
11th Grade Assistant Principal, Ext. 16250

angela.turnick@covington.kyschools.us

 

Vogelpohl, Jane
Bookstore Manager, Ext. 16396

jane.vogelpohl@covington.kyschools.us

 

Walter, Nick
English Teacher, Ext. 13216

nick.walter@covington.kyschools.us

 

Webster, Kasee
Attendance/Records Administrative Assistant, Ext. 16201

kasee.webster@covington.kyschools.us

 

Wharton, Julie
Community Learning Center Coordinator, Ext.  16351

julie.wharton@covington.kyschools.us

 

White, Jamarcus
Technology Department, Ext. 16203

jamarcus.white@covington.kyschools.us

 

Willman, Margo
10th & 11th Grade Administrative Assistant, Ext. 16252

margo.willman@covington.kyschools.us

 

Wilson, Paul
ROTC Instructor, Ext. 16507

paul.wilson@covington.kyschools.us

 

Wlodyka, Mara
Athletic Trainer, Ext. 16546

mara.wlodyka@covington.kyschools.us
 

Wyatt, Sally
Science Teacher, Ext. 14200

sally.wyatt@covington.kyschools.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Holmes High School  |  2500 Madison Ave.  |  Covington, KY 41014
Phone:859.655.9545  |  Fax:859.581.7259