Open vision bar
Black History Month
Black History Month
Cheer 19-20
Middle School Open House
Middle School Open House
Middle School Open House
Middle School Open House
Holmes Middle School Wrestling Team
First Day of School 2018
First Day of School 2018
First Day of School 2018
First Day of School 2018
First Day of School 2018
First Day of School 2018
First Day of School 2018
First Day of School 2018
Middle School Band Concert
Middle School Band Concert
Students play with a brain model donated by Amazon.
Wow, That's Cool!
The Class of 2024 in the Homecoming Parade
The Class of 2024 in the Homecoming Parade
Students learn how to open a combination lock for their lockers.
First Day of School
Students pose with Mayor Joe Meyer and Amazon representatives after large donation from Amazon.
Amazon Donates $10,000 of STEM Equipment to Holmes Middle School
Amazon Donates $10,000 of STEM Equipment to Holmes Middle School
Amazon Donates $10,000 of STEM Equipment to Holmes Middle School
Hard at work at Holmes Middle School.
Making music at Holmes Middle School.

Staff Directory

Last Updated: 3/16/2020 1:35 PM

Adelman, Jennifer
8th Grade Science
jennifer.adelman@covington.kyschools.us

Blackwood, Rachel
7th Grade Science
rachel.blackwell@covington.kyschools.us

Blume, Jennifer
6th Grade Math
jennifer.blume@covington.kyschools.us

Breadon, Tom
Assistant Principal, 7th Grade
tom.breadon@covington.kyschools.us

Brockett, Celeste
6th & 7th Grade Math
celeste.brockett@covington.kyschools.us

Brockman, Ashley
7th Grade Language Arts
ashley.brockman@covington.kyschools.us

Brown, Alissa
Physical Education
alissa.brown@covington.kyschools.us

Callahan, Cecelia
ESL
cecelia.callahan@covington.kyschools.us

Carr, Brad
Assistant Principal, 8th Grade
brad.carr@covington.kyschools.us

Civerchia, Diane
7th Grade Special Ed. Collaborative
diane.civerchia@covington.kyschools.us

Coleman, Laura
6th Grade Math
laura.coleman@covington.kyschools.us

Conley, Andrea
8th Grade Science
andrea.conley@covington.kyschools.us

Cooper, Jerry
Instructional Assistant
jerry.cooper@covington.kyschools.us

Currin, Patrick
Assistant Principal, 7th Grade
patrick.currin@covington.kyschools.us

Davis, Michelle
8th Grade Special Ed. Collaborative
michelle.davis@covington.kyschools.us

Day, Veronika
7th Grade Social Studies
veronika.day@covington.kyschools.us

Dickens, Holly
YSC Family Advocate
holly.dickens@covington.kyschools.us

Dillon, Allen
6th & 7th Grade Social Studies
allen.dillon@covington.kyschools.us

Dixon, Veronica
6th & 7th Grade Language Arts
veronica.dixon@covington.kyschools.us

Edwards, Matt
Physical Education
matt.edwards@covington.kyschools.us

Fischer, Chelsea
8th Grade Language Arts
chelsea.fischer@covington.kyschools.us

Sherry Frey
Instructional Assistant
sherry.frey@covington.kyschools.us

Gillespie, Adam
7th Grade Math
adam.gillespie@covington.kyschools.us

Gilmore, Katie
6th Grade Science
katie.gilmore@covington.kyschools.us

Graven, Kyle
7th Grade Science
kyle.graven@covington.kyschools.us

Grein, Natalie
Administrative Assistant (Student Support)
natalie.grein@covington.kyschools.us

Hacker, Greg
Health
greg.hacker@covington.kyschools.us

Harden, Crystal
Mentoring Coordinator
crystal.harden@covington.kyschools.us

Hargis, Meredith
8th Grade Social Studies
meredith.hargis@covington.kyschools.us

Hawkins, Evan
Language Arts
evan.hawkins@covington.kyschools.us

Hedden, Megan
Nurse
megan.hedden@covington.kyschools.us

Hill, Barbara
School Secretary
barbara.hill@covington.kyschools.us

Hill, Helene
Attendance
helene.hill@covington.kyschools.us

Huber, Travis
ABR
travis.huber@covington.kyschools.us

Huling, Rhonda
Instructional Assistant
rhonda.huling@covington.kyschools.us

Iott, Sheila
6th Grade Special Ed Collaborative
sheila.iott@covington.kyschools.us

Jaiteh, Saikou
Instructional Assistant
saikou.jaiteh@covington.kyschools.us

Johnson, Daria
8th Grade Math
daria.johnson@covington.kyschools.us

Jones, David
7th Grade Special Ed.Collaborative
david.jones@covington.kyschools.us

Kathman, Jeanetta
Principal
jeanetta.kathman@covington.kyschools.us

Laterza, Robert
8th Grade Science & Social Studies
robert.laterza@covington.kyschools.us

Lindenschmidt, Louis
Special Education - MSD
louis.lindenschmidt@covington.kyschools.us

Long, Nadine
Counselor
nadine.long@covington.kyschools.us

Mackin, Lisa
Instructional Coach
lisa.mackin@covington.kyschools.us

Mainello, Allison
Instructional Coach
allison.mainello@covington.kyschools.us

Nance, Patricia
6th & 7th Grade Science
patricia.nance@covington.kyschools.us

Neal, Wesley
8th Grade Social Studies
wesley.neal@covington.kyschools.us

Nelson, Christine
Special Ed. - EBD
christine.nelson@covington.kyschools.us

O'Donnell, Courtney
8th Grade Math & Language Arts
courtney.odonnell@covington.kyschools.us

Payne, Aisha
Administrative Assistant, Main Office
aisha.payne@covington.kyschools.us

Penn, Sydney
Security
sydney.penn@covington.kyschools.us

Perrin, James
Instructional Assistant
james.perrin@covington.kyschools.us

Price, Andy
6th Grade Special Ed Collaborative
andy.price@covington.kyschools.us

Reeves, Kelly
Counselor
kelly.reeves@covington.kyschools.us

Rehfuss, Angela
Speech Therapist
angela.rehfuss@covington.kyschools.us

Revels, Isaiah
Instructional Assistant
isaiah.revels@covington.kyschools.us

Rider, Josh
Technology Technician
josh.rider@covington.kyschools.us

Riffle, Brittney
7th Grade Social Studies
brittney.riffle@covington.kyschools.us

Rizzo, Emily
Technology Integration Specialist
emily.rizzo@covington.kyschools.us

Ruf, Shelby
8th Grade PLTW
shelby.ruf@covington.kyschools.us

Russell, Molly
6th Grade Math
molly.russell@covington.kyschools.us

Schnell, William
6th Grade Science
william.schnell@covington.kyschools.us

Sloan, Frank
Band & Fine Arts
frank.sloan@covington.kyschools.us

Solano, Stephanie
8th Grade Language Arts
stephanie.solan@covington.kyschools.us

Sorrell, Tara
Speech
tara.sorrell@covington.kyschools.us

Sorterup, Sheryl
Language Arts
sheryl.sorterup@covington.kyschools.us

Stallkamp, Jeff
8th Grade Math
jeff.stallkamp@covington.kyschools.us

Stanley, Ray
6th Grade Special Ed Collaborative
ray.stanley@covington.kyschools.us

Strong, Autumn
6th Grade Language Arts
autumn.strong@covington.kyschools.us

Thelen, Erica
7th Grade Math
erica.thelen@covington.kyschools.us

Thomas, Brian
6th Grade Social Studies
brian.thomas@covington.kyschools.us

Threet, Katie
8th Grade Arts & Careers
katie.threet@covington.kyschools.us

Todd, Mary
8th Grade Special Ed Collaborative
mary.todd@covington.kyschools.us

Turner, Teresa
School Psychologist
teresa.turner@covington.kyschools.us

Vogelpohl, Cecelia
6th Grade Social Studies
cecelia.vogelpohl@covington.kyschools.us

Watts, Renata
YSC Coordinator
renata.watts@covington.kyschools.us

Watts, Tanner
Security
tanner.watts@covington.kyschools.us

Winkler, Deborah
Media Center
deborah.winkler@covington.kyschools.us

Woods, Donna
6th Grade Special Ed. Collaborative
donna.woods@covington.kyschools.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 


 

 

 

 

 


 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Holmes Middle School  |  2500 Madison Ave.  |  Covington, KY 41014
Phone:859-392-1100  |  Fax:859.292.3976