Open vision bar
Choose Covington
Join our Team

Haggard Elected as Board Chair

Tom Haggard

At its organizational meeting this week the Covington Board of Education elected Tom Haggard as board chair and Stephen Gastright as board vice-chair. The following members will serve on the selected committees for 2023:

Budget Committee - Tom Haggard and Kareem Simpson

Covington Education Foundation Committee - Stephen Gastright and Tom Haggard

TEAM Foundation Committee - Kareem Simpson and Stephen Gastright

Calendar Committee - Hannah Edelen and Glenda Huff

Student Code of Conduct Committee - Hannah Edelen and Kareem Simpson

Local Planning Committee - Stephen Gastright and Tom Haggard

Back to School News       Print
James E. Biggs Early Childhood Education Center  |  1124 Scott Boulevard  |  Covington, KY 41011
Phone:859.292-5895  |  Fax:859.292.5956